Katsuko Tanaka- Wish Board, Corcoran Holt, Willie Jones , copyright Katsuko Tanaka, (2017)


Alma Micic That Old Feeling, Whaling City Sound 2017


The Baylor Project, Feturing Jean and Marcus Baylor: The Journey, Be a Light records, 2017


Rale Micic: Night Music, Whaling City Sound 2017


Kenny Garrett: “Do Your Dance”, Mac Avenue Records, 2016 


Jamison Ross “Jamison”, Concord Records 2015 (Grammy Nominated best Jazz Vocal)


Freddie Hendrix: Jersey Cat, Sunny Side Record 2015


Andrea Murchison, Return Home, Murchchurchmusic 2015


Adrian Cunningham: Ain’t That Right! The Music of Neal Hefti, Arbors Records, 2014


Javon Jackson: Expression, Smoke Sessions, 2014


Kenny Garrett: Pushing the World Away, Mac Avenue Records, 2013

(Grammy Nominated Best Jazz Instrumental)


Brian Settles: Folk, 2013,


Eric Divito: The Second Time Around, 2013


Andrae Murchison: In the Spirit, Murchchurchmusic , 2013


Stan Killian, Evoke, 2013


Wycliffe Gordon: Hello Pops a Tribute to Louis Armstrong, (2012)


Sharp Radway: Hymns And Things (Introspection and Reflection) (2012)


Francesca Han: Illusion, (2012)


Marcus Printup: Homage, (2012) SteepleChase


Eric Divito: Breaking the Ice, (2012)


Steve Turre: Woody’s Delight (2012) HighNote Records


Brian Settles: Secret Handshake (2011) Central Union


Stan Killian: Unified featuring Roy Hargrove and Jeremy Pelt (2011)


Melvin Smith: Evidence (2011)


Ezra Weiss: The Shirley Horne Suite (2010)


Steve Turre: Delicious and Delightful (2010) High Note records


Pauline Jean: A Musical Offering (2009) Seronsa Jazz Records


Javon Jackson: Once Upon a Melody (2008) Palmetto Records


Andrae Murchison: Mornin Time ( 2008) Murch Church records


Soul Con Timba (Michael Phillip Mossman, and Antonio Hart), (2007)


Ezra Weiss: Get Happy (Ezra Weiss, Billy Hart, Antonio Hart) (2007)

Melvin Smith: I Surrender All (2008)


Brooks Hartell: Face the Sun (2008)


Francesca Han: Francesca Han 2008 MM recordings group Inc.


C Anthony Bush: Answered prayer (2008) special guest David Murray


The W.E.S. Group: Jazz Mass (2006

© 2017 by Mocca Brand Media PR for Corcoran Holt Music